Weebls Stuff - News http://www.weebls-stuff.com/ Weebls Stuff news feed en-us Oh Helloween http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1183/oh-helloween

]]>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:18:22 +0000
Behold My Mighty Steed http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1182/behold-my-mighty-steed A new animated sketch featuring lots of voice actors of merit. BEHOLD!

]]>
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 13:04:27 +0100
Back from the dead http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1181/back-from-the-dead So recently the UK laws regarding parody were changed. This is great news and means I can finally put this back on the site. And now it's in HD!

]]>
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 11:31:28 +0100
RDM ep.3 http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1180/rdm-ep3 The Dancing Men return. Click the image to view the episode.

]]>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:10:45 +0100
Savlonic Return http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1179/savlonic-return Savlonic have a new album out called Red and to celebrate we've got a new video for one of the new tracks on there.

Ladies and Mendies I give you Spelunker!

CLICK

]]>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:54:27 +0100
Hamdar http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1178/hamdar

Cat Face detects some ham.

]]>
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 08:24:34 +0100
Where is TomSka? http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1177/where-is-tomska

I've been working on a thing with the young Ridgewell boy and was inspired by a section of animation that had gone a bit wrong. This is the result.

]]>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:44:42 +0100
Shetland Pony http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1176/shetland-pony

Who likes tiny horses?

]]>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:47:31 +0100
Ask A Cat Face Again http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1175/ask-a-cat-face-again

]]>
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 16:04:18 +0100
Rescue Whale Is Here! http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1174/rescue-whale-is-here

]]>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:20:16 +0100
Incatnito http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1173/incatnito

]]>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:19:40 +0100
Hot Cakes 4 http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1172/hot-cakes-4

]]>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:52:16 +0100
RDM ep. 2 http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1171/rdm-ep-2

]]>
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:16:43 +0100
BAD Advice : Cars http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1170/bad-advice-cars

]]>
Thu, 15 May 2014 12:45:18 +0100
Isambard Kingdom Brunel http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1169/isambard-kingdom-brunel Here be a lovely song about a guy who built some sweet stuff. The delectable Isambard Kingdom Brunel. Saucepot and suave engineer.

]]>
Thu, 08 May 2014 14:57:28 +0100
Cheese Dispensing Cat http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1168/cheese-dispensing-cat

]]>
Thu, 01 May 2014 11:53:31 +0100
Russian Dancing Men Series Begins http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1167/russian-dancing-men-series-begins

]]>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:26:23 +0100
RDM Series News http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1166/rdm-series-news

]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:28:06 +0100
Movie Moggy http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1165/movie-moggy Cat Banana. She's a big cat banana. She's a banana and a cat, Cat Banana!

CLICK

]]>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:32:02 +0100
8-Bit Amazing Horse http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1164/8-bit-amazing-horse This is a goodie. An actual working demo of Amazing Horse for the C64. The tune sounds fantastic.

CLICK

]]>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 12:15:36 +0100
Ask A Cat Face http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1163/ask-a-cat-face The first Ask A Cat Face has arrived, wherein Cat Face is asked.

Watch and maybe you too can have a question answered, yes? Honestly.

CLICK

]]>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:56:51 +0000
B.A.D Advice season 2 http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1162/bad-advice-season-2 HuHa favourite B.A.D Advice has now come to our channel and site. Huzzah! Welcome to season 2.

CLICK

 

]]>
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 21:45:42 +0000
Love Guide http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1161/love-guide It's Valentine's Day and what could be better than getting love advice from a floaty feline?

]]>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:17:51 +0000
Just In Time For Valentine's http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1160/just-in-time-for-valentines

]]>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:08:14 +0000
Savlonic Album http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1159/savlonic-album This is possibly the bigest thing we've ever tried to do.

The Savlonic Album Kickstart campaign. Please, please check it out.

]]>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:02:28 +0000